

You may find the following information useful:-

## The School Day

Start time: 8.45am

Break - KS1: 10.05-10.15am Break KS2: 10.20-10.35am

Lunch Break: 12-1pm

Break: 2.00-2.10pm

Reception (Robins) 3.10pm

End of day: 3.15pm (all other classes)

- Teachers need to be at the relevant entrance for their class at the relevant time as children will wait at these entrance doors on arrival to school.
- Please collect the children from the playground promptly when playtime / lunchtime finishes.
- All classes are escorted out of the building to their relevant exit doors at the end of the school day. Any children not collected should be escorted to the entrance hall where they will be supervised.

Executive Headteacher Mr Meech
Head of School Miss Wilby

## Teachers

Barn a Bs (Nursery) Mrs Jeffery
Robin (Reception) Miss Knill
Heron (Year 1) Miss Grice
Puffin (Year 2) Mrs Cohen

Owl (Year 3) Mrs Tucker (M-W)/Mrs Fryers (Th-F)

Eagle (Year 4) Miss Greenwood
Kingfisher (Year 5) Miss Rustell
Swallow (Year 6) Miss Ashton
SENCO Mrs Daunton

School Secretaries Mrs Welland and Mrs Silverlock

## Safeguarding

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Miss Wilby
Deputy DSL Mr Meech
Deputy DSL Mrs Daunton
Deputy DSL Mrs Jeffery